We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McIvor Automotive Service
613-634-9260
3192 Creekford Rd.
Kingston, ON K7P 2Z6
44.278166 -76.606060
http://mcivorauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 03/14/2020
When we moved back to the area there was only one place for fast and friendly expert mechanics for our vehicles, McIvor Automotive Service is the place to go.
  David 02/20/2020
Wonderful mechanic straight forward, honest and serious skills
  Genie & Bob 02/13/2020
Best Automotive Services bar none! Honest, reliable and caring, love you guys! <3
  Tina 02/13/2020
I've been a customer of McIvor Auto for the past 5 years. My experience in dealing with Mike and his staff have always left me feeling good about my choice to deal with him. I'm treated fairly and (as a woman who doesn't know much about cars) I don't feel taken advantage of. Mike explains what I need and I feel safe when I drive away knowing he's done a great job.
  Rick 01/17/2020
Awesome service as usual by Mike and his team.
  Laura 12/27/2019
  Ron & Brenda 11/28/2019
I have always received excellent and friendly service. Would highly recommend them.
  Tony 10/10/2019
  Cal 03/28/2019
Excellent service.
  Simon 03/21/2019
Easy to book an appointment. Treated with a smile. Great conversation and I feel my businesses is appreciated.
  Mike 03/14/2019
Excellent service. Very trusted
  Rick 01/24/2019
Awesome service with friendly staff.
  Simon 01/17/2019
Excellent service.
  Laura 12/06/2018
Excellent work and service, highly recommend to others.
  Simon 11/15/2018
I met Mike while canvassing and made a decision to bring my mechanical work to his shop. There are a few things a man needs in life, one of those being a good mechanic. I am very pleased to have found a conscious technician who still believes in serving the customer. Thank you.
  Rick 11/01/2018
Completely satisfied with the service, laid back family atmosphere. Folks making a living not gouging & ripping off the public. Clear, simple talk & explanation. What's not to like?! Highly recommend people take their vehicles there when repair time arrives. I
  Carol & Shawn 07/19/2018
  Danielle 06/14/2018
  Al 05/31/2018
I have been going to McIvor Automotive for 19 years. As always the work was done in a highly professional manner.
  Paul 05/24/2018
Good service at a good price. Appreciate Mike pointing out repairs that are needed.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3192 Creekford Rd.
Kingston, ON K7P 2Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo