We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McIvor Automotive Service
613-634-9260
3192 Creekford Rd.
Kingston, ON K7P 2Z6
44.278166 -76.606060
http://mcivorauto.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 02/20/2020
Wonderful mechanic straight forward, honest and serious skills
  Genie & Bob 02/13/2020
Best Automotive Services bar none! Honest, reliable and caring, love you guys! <3
  Tina 02/13/2020
I've been a customer of McIvor Auto for the past 5 years. My experience in dealing with Mike and his staff have always left me feeling good about my choice to deal with him. I'm treated fairly and (as a woman who doesn't know much about cars) I don't feel taken advantage of. Mike explains what I need and I feel safe when I drive away knowing he's done a great job.
  Rick 01/17/2020
Awesome service as usual by Mike and his team.
  Laura 12/27/2019
  Ron & Brenda 11/28/2019
I have always received excellent and friendly service. Would highly recommend them.
  Tony 10/10/2019
  Cal 03/28/2019
Excellent service.
  Simon 03/21/2019
Easy to book an appointment. Treated with a smile. Great conversation and I feel my businesses is appreciated.
  Mike 03/14/2019
Excellent service. Very trusted
  Rick 01/24/2019
Awesome service with friendly staff.
  Simon 01/17/2019
Excellent service.
  Laura 12/06/2018
Excellent work and service, highly recommend to others.
  Simon 11/15/2018
I met Mike while canvassing and made a decision to bring my mechanical work to his shop. There are a few things a man needs in life, one of those being a good mechanic. I am very pleased to have found a conscious technician who still believes in serving the customer. Thank you.
  Rick 11/01/2018
Completely satisfied with the service, laid back family atmosphere. Folks making a living not gouging & ripping off the public. Clear, simple talk & explanation. What's not to like?! Highly recommend people take their vehicles there when repair time arrives. I
  Carol & Shawn 07/19/2018
  Danielle 06/14/2018
  Al 05/31/2018
I have been going to McIvor Automotive for 19 years. As always the work was done in a highly professional manner.
  Paul 05/24/2018
Good service at a good price. Appreciate Mike pointing out repairs that are needed.
  Tina 04/10/2018
From the phone call to book my car in to the great service I receive from Mike and his crew are top notch. His recommendations I know are in my best interests for the optimum life of my car. Thanks Mike!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3192 Creekford Rd.
Kingston, ON K7P 2Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo